top of page

Overpowered by an Unseen Force: A Dream of Struggle and Mysterious Resistance

Updated: Mar 4, 2023

Dream Journal: 26 June 2021


Description:

In this dream, I found myself in the body of a girl sitting on a bench during lunch break. As lunch break finished, I tried to go back to the classroom, but something seemed to be opposing my movement. It felt like I was walking against a strong wind, and it was causing me pain to walk. Despite my best efforts, I couldn't seem to make any progress, and I was falling behind the others.


Eventually, everyone went back to their classes, and I was left alone outside. The gates of the school closed, leaving me trapped outside. I felt a sense of panic, as I realized I had no way to get back inside. Suddenly, my body was hit by a strange sensation, and I woke up.


Emotions:

  • Frustration

  • Pain

  • Panic


Interpretation:

Dreams about hindered movement or difficulty walking may reflect feelings of being stuck or powerless in a particular situation. The pain you felt while walking could symbolize a sense of burden or heaviness in your life. The fact that you were left behind and trapped outside the school may represent a fear of missing out or being excluded from important events or opportunities. The sudden sensation that hit your body and caused you to wake up may reflect a feeling of release or relief from the tension and stress of the dream. Overall, this dream may be a reflection of your subconscious fears and anxieties about feeling stuck or powerless in certain areas of your life.



 

[CACHE_MEMORY: I turned into girl. i was sitting on bench and the lunch break finished i was about go going in class room but i cant walk, it was like something opposing while walking, i was feeling pain while walking. its was like im walking in the heavy wind and my energy going in walking. so everyone went classes and i was out and geats closed, i was ]

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Meltdown and the Earthquake

Date: 6 July 2021 (afternoon) Description: In this dream, I was spending a nice day at home with my family. My dad and I were doing some household tasks while my mom and sister were hanging out in the

I want my fish back T_T

Dream Journal: 26 June 2021 Description: In this dream, I found myself chilling under a papaya tree. I casually asked someone nearby if they could get me a papaya. Instead of a papaya, they brought ba

First Day of School - A Comedy of Errors

Dream Journal: 26 June 2021 Description: In this dream, I found myself back in school on the first day of the term. I was sitting in a classroom when my friend nudged me and pointed out a girl he was

bottom of page